Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

First Response Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Brooklyn, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

30 total reviews

First Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elliot V.
Submitted 04/17/18
Good exp,absolutely no wait,child my ins,went into the exam room within 5mins of arrival,xray 15mins later,diag,prog,and recommendations right after,xrays provided on DVD.40 mins max whole visit..
America F.
Submitted 02/19/18
The doctor was sooo nice and very helpful, loved my first experience here
Joel R.
Submitted 02/11/18
Everyone was attentive, quick and friendly
Steve D.
Submitted 01/16/18
Good service
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/27/17
When experiencing severe ear pain, the staff and Dr. Lee were very empathetic and took great care of my needs. I was seen quickly and was helped by an exceptional and professional staff. My prescriptions were quick and I was provided a doctors note for work. I couldn’t ask for a better experience at a doctors office!
Amy W.
Submitted 11/19/17
Great place to check out your health issues!
Laverne L.
Submitted 11/12/17
The staff was very attentive and answered all my question. I didnt feel rushed. Very friendly and professional. This is the place to go for care.
Andrea F.
Submitted 04/16/17
Staff was friendly and efficient. Wait time was about 30 minutes. Nurses followed thru on Rx's and follow ups. Pleasant experience! Even though i felt sick as a dog.
Milani G.
Submitted 04/01/17
Very friendly and quick staff.
Philip D.
Submitted 11/19/16
Beautiful people who take the time to explain everything

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for further insurance information.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Fidelis
GHI
Guardian
HIP
MassHealth
Medicare
MetLife
Metroplus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location