Testimonials and Reviews

First Response Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Brooklyn, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

17 total reviews

First Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fast and Friendly. The dr was very informative and helpful to me, I am very pleased.
Samantha C.
11/13/18
Entire staff was friendly and helpful.
Benjamin D.
10/08/18
I had a straightforward, self-described problem. The front desk person was helpful, and the nurse practitioner who confirmed the suspected diagnosis did all she needed to do, including ordering a prescription. I am grateful for the service I received.
Diane E.
09/01/18
I have NEVER been to a new doctor and her staff, where I have not only felt comfortable, but cared for. I literally put them under the gun stressing them, my insurance and my poor over worked pharmacist; trying to get my medication that had more twists and turns that I've ever seen! The doctor, dear Dr. Lee, and her office made a LOT of effort to help me, and as a result, I got my medication. I am MORE than grateful, and I went around my mosque today before leaving; to make sure they go to these caring, devoted people when they have a problem. I want to apologise for any inconveniences I may have caused them. But I would love to make a commercial telling everyone that these are good at what they do, and really care. Sorry so long, but needed to say this. I'm 61; and I really never have seen this. Thanks , Dr. Lee. I'll be back to see you guys again. May Allah bless you and your staff.
Kristian W.
08/16/18
VERY, VERY kind and caring staff and the physician as well. Although I had a hard time getting my medication; I look forward to seeing them again.
Kristian W.
08/15/18
Friendly and helpful staff!
Sarah K.
08/11/18
Quick and easy. Helpful to avoid an e.r. visit for non-emergency issues.
Tiffany K.
07/25/18
Good exp,absolutely no wait,child my ins,went into the exam room within 5mins of arrival,xray 15mins later,diag,prog,and recommendations right after,xrays provided on DVD.40 mins max whole visit..
Elliot V.
04/17/18
The doctor was sooo nice and very helpful, loved my first experience here
America F.
02/19/18
Everyone was attentive, quick and friendly
Joel R.
02/11/18
Good service
Steve D.
01/16/18
When experiencing severe ear pain, the staff and Dr. Lee were very empathetic and took great care of my needs. I was seen quickly and was helped by an exceptional and professional staff. My prescriptions were quick and I was provided a doctors note for work. I couldn’t ask for a better experience at a doctors office!
Joseph M.
11/27/17
Great place to check out your health issues!
Amy W.
11/19/17
The staff was very attentive and answered all my question. I didnt feel rushed. Very friendly and professional. This is the place to go for care.
Laverne L.
11/12/17
Staff was friendly and efficient. Wait time was about 30 minutes. Nurses followed thru on Rx's and follow ups. Pleasant experience! Even though i felt sick as a dog.
Andrea F.
04/16/17
Very friendly and quick staff.
Milani G.
04/01/17
Beautiful people who take the time to explain everything
Philip D.
11/19/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location