Testimonials and Reviews

First Response Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Brooklyn, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

22 total reviews

First Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I felt I was getting the best of care and attention. I really appreciate that everyone was considerate of my financial limits but still gave me the best care
Brad S.
02/11/19
Great customer service thank you for helping me
Cynthia D.
02/06/19
Very Polite and answered my questions and also eased me with conversation.
Llaritza N.
02/04/19
great
Chasity S.
01/28/19
Check-in was smooth and the NP was efficient.
Aaron W.
01/01/19
Fast and Friendly. The dr was very informative and helpful to me, I am very pleased.
Samantha C.
11/13/18
Entire staff was friendly and helpful.
Benjamin D.
10/08/18
I had a straightforward, self-described problem. The front desk person was helpful, and the nurse practitioner who confirmed the suspected diagnosis did all she needed to do, including ordering a prescription. I am grateful for the service I received.
Diane E.
09/01/18
I have NEVER been to a new doctor and her staff, where I have not only felt comfortable, but cared for. I literally put them under the gun stressing them, my insurance and my poor over worked pharmacist; trying to get my medication that had more twists and turns that I've ever seen! The doctor, dear Dr. Lee, and her office made a LOT of effort to help me, and as a result, I got my medication. I am MORE than grateful, and I went around my mosque today before leaving; to make sure they go to these caring, devoted people when they have a problem. I want to apologise for any inconveniences I may have caused them. But I would love to make a commercial telling everyone that these are good at what they do, and really care. Sorry so long, but needed to say this. I'm 61; and I really never have seen this. Thanks , Dr. Lee. I'll be back to see you guys again. May Allah bless you and your staff.
Kristian W.
08/16/18
VERY, VERY kind and caring staff and the physician as well. Although I had a hard time getting my medication; I look forward to seeing them again.
Kristian W.
08/15/18
Friendly and helpful staff!
Sarah K.
08/11/18
Quick and easy. Helpful to avoid an e.r. visit for non-emergency issues.
Tiffany K.
07/25/18
Good exp,absolutely no wait,child my ins,went into the exam room within 5mins of arrival,xray 15mins later,diag,prog,and recommendations right after,xrays provided on DVD.40 mins max whole visit..
Elliot V.
04/17/18
The doctor was sooo nice and very helpful, loved my first experience here
America F.
02/19/18
Everyone was attentive, quick and friendly
Joel R.
02/11/18
Good service
Steve D.
01/16/18
When experiencing severe ear pain, the staff and Dr. Lee were very empathetic and took great care of my needs. I was seen quickly and was helped by an exceptional and professional staff. My prescriptions were quick and I was provided a doctors note for work. I couldn’t ask for a better experience at a doctors office!
Joseph M.
11/27/17
Great place to check out your health issues!
Amy W.
11/19/17
The staff was very attentive and answered all my question. I didnt feel rushed. Very friendly and professional. This is the place to go for care.
Laverne L.
11/12/17
Staff was friendly and efficient. Wait time was about 30 minutes. Nurses followed thru on Rx's and follow ups. Pleasant experience! Even though i felt sick as a dog.
Andrea F.
04/16/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location