Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

First Response Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Brooklyn, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

23 total reviews

First Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian S.
Submitted 03/14/19
5 stars all the way. The nurses and Dr. Rogers were friendly and compassionate and he asked a lot of questions to help pinpoint the issue. It felt very thorough and reassuring, they take my insurance, and provided a necessary referral. All good.
Brad S.
Submitted 02/11/19
I felt I was getting the best of care and attention. I really appreciate that everyone was considerate of my financial limits but still gave me the best care
Cynthia D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great customer service thank you for helping me
Llaritza N.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very Polite and answered my questions and also eased me with conversation.
Chasity S.
Submitted 01/28/19
great
Aaron W.
Submitted 01/01/19
Check-in was smooth and the NP was efficient.
Samantha C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Fast and Friendly. The dr was very informative and helpful to me, I am very pleased.
Benjamin D.
Submitted 10/08/18
Entire staff was friendly and helpful.
Diane E.
Submitted 09/01/18
I had a straightforward, self-described problem. The front desk person was helpful, and the nurse practitioner who confirmed the suspected diagnosis did all she needed to do, including ordering a prescription. I am grateful for the service I received.
Kristian W.
Submitted 08/16/18
I have NEVER been to a new doctor and her staff, where I have not only felt comfortable, but cared for. I literally put them under the gun stressing them, my insurance and my poor over worked pharmacist; trying to get my medication that had more twists and turns that I've ever seen! The doctor, dear Dr. Lee, and her office made a LOT of effort to help me, and as a result, I got my medication. I am MORE than grateful, and I went around my mosque today before leaving; to make sure they go to these caring, devoted people when they have a problem. I want to apologise for any inconveniences I may have caused them. But I would love to make a commercial telling everyone that these are good at what they do, and really care. Sorry so long, but needed to say this. I'm 61; and I really never have seen this. Thanks , Dr. Lee. I'll be back to see you guys again. May Allah bless you and your staff.
Kristian W.
Submitted 08/15/18
VERY, VERY kind and caring staff and the physician as well. Although I had a hard time getting my medication; I look forward to seeing them again.
Sarah K.
Submitted 08/11/18
Friendly and helpful staff!
Tiffany K.
Submitted 07/25/18
Quick and easy. Helpful to avoid an e.r. visit for non-emergency issues.
Elliot V.
Submitted 04/17/18
Good exp,absolutely no wait,child my ins,went into the exam room within 5mins of arrival,xray 15mins later,diag,prog,and recommendations right after,xrays provided on DVD.40 mins max whole visit..
America F.
Submitted 02/19/18
The doctor was sooo nice and very helpful, loved my first experience here
Joel R.
Submitted 02/11/18
Everyone was attentive, quick and friendly
Steve D.
Submitted 01/16/18
Good service
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/27/17
When experiencing severe ear pain, the staff and Dr. Lee were very empathetic and took great care of my needs. I was seen quickly and was helped by an exceptional and professional staff. My prescriptions were quick and I was provided a doctors note for work. I couldn’t ask for a better experience at a doctors office!
Amy W.
Submitted 11/19/17
Great place to check out your health issues!
Laverne L.
Submitted 11/12/17
The staff was very attentive and answered all my question. I didnt feel rushed. Very friendly and professional. This is the place to go for care.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for further insurance information.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Fidelis
GHI
Guardian
HIP
MassHealth
Medicare
MetLife
Metroplus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location