Covid-19 Testing now available! Please book online or (718) 395-6444.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

First Response Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Brooklyn, Brooklyn, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

First Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Very nice and professional the front desk. I didn't wait too long for my COVID-19 pcr test.
Sharise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
They found health issues within me and helped to guide and discuss them and also prescribe the right medications to deal with them overall they put me on the right path to being conscious of my health habits
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Good
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
It was decent
Desmond R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
They were very nice and helpful. It took a little min but that’s to be expected on a walk in. All in all good experience
Elani R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Rapid service
Marlin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Awesome
Quatik W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great
Susan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very attentive staff. Very thorough.
Sabine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
easy scheduling and great service
Janae B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
No wait time as long as you have an appointment. That’s a plus for me and my time.
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Friendly!
Juana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Good
Fatima M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
The first time I went to this location was in 2019. For back pain, well my blood pressure was HIGH and Dr. Lee was called. Dr. Lee made sure that all necessary test were done so before I left my pressure was DOWN. My second visit which was 11/4/21 for a hurt finger. Well again pressure was HIGH, and Dr. Lee came to my Rescue. That day Dr. Lee and her staff ( the Receptionist, nurse who gave me my Flu shot, Dr.Nur,the tech who gave me my test for vain and heart extra thumbs up to her, and of course Dr. Lee) saved my LIFE. With a pressure of 215/108 I tell u I should have had a stroke, heart attack or died. I still here to tell you that First Response on Belmont Ave. is the place to go for urgent care cause their efficient job helped save my life. My family and I thank you very much.
Jaycee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
I came in on Wednesday to get a rapid and PCR test done, the staff was very helpful, quick and polite. I got everything done including giving a blood sample and was out within an hour and a half. When my PCR results came back they sent me an email and left me a message and one of the employees Max, was beyond helpful getting my results sent to my job. I appreciate the quick and efficient service I got from them and definitely would return to this site if more health services is needed.
LAKISHA M. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
HI "THE REAL REASON MANY URGENT CARE FACILITIES WERE PUT IN PLACE IS TO LESSON TO MANY UNNECESSARY HOSPITAL INTAKES"!!! "WHICH IS A GOOD THING, LESS HIGH COST MEDICAL BILLS
LAKISHA M. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
"GOD BLESS 4 WE HAVE GREAT RESPECTFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTORS AT FIRST RESPONSE URGENT CARE: THESE DOCTORS BELIEVE IN PHARMACEUTICAL & HERBALISTIC MEDICINES ASSIST IN HEALTH !!!
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Great Service
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Great Service
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
The staff are very professional and caring. The services and the facility are modern and efficient.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for further insurance information.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Fidelis
GHI
Guardian
HIP
MassHealth
Medicare
MetLife
Metroplus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location