Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

First Response Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Brooklyn, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

31 total reviews

First Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina R.
Submitted 11/02/19
I love Dr. Ann Lee, she truly cares. She helps you and makes sure you always get better. She is the only doctor I trust and therefore prefer coming to this urgent care.
Maria D.
Submitted 06/01/19
Sometimes the wait is long but that is to be expected when you go see a Doctor anywhere you go I have been there a bunch of times and I can say that they take good care of you from my experience!The staff are good people always helpful and polite from my visits so far From my experiences there!
Tyheem M.
Submitted 05/21/19
amazing. i was very tell taken care of and the DR informed me of everything with great detail.
Alison M.
Submitted 05/14/19
I was very satisfied with my experience. I had a serious sinus infection and needed to see a doctor immediately. I made an appointment online and arrived 45 minutes early. I was seen immediately. The nurse and Dr. Deguia-Rayos were great! They both listened to my concerns, treated, and prescribed me the proper medication. The entire appointment was quick, efficient, and easy. I highly recommend First Response and will definitely be back when I'm in need of urgent care.
Abiodun A.
Submitted 05/11/19
The best staff on hand that Brooklyn had to offer very welcoming and extremely friendly staff
Sondra S.
Submitted 05/10/19
I got in immediately with no wait. I was fighting the flu and had bad chest pains I thought could be related to my heart. They were very thorough and kind. I was able to do a range of tests on the same day. Good follow up. I felt a little pushed on drugs and testing but as a whole I felt good about the treatment. They made sure to cover all the bases, as well as recommended suggestions for specialists for areas of concern.
Sara C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Clean and relatively quick. Front desk staff is lovely and very helpful. Had a great experience with my doctor. Thanks!
Monique J.
Submitted 04/29/19
Your in and out no long wait the staff are super polite
Vivian S.
Submitted 03/14/19
5 stars all the way. The nurses and Dr. Rogers were friendly and compassionate and he asked a lot of questions to help pinpoint the issue. It felt very thorough and reassuring, they take my insurance, and provided a necessary referral. All good.
Brad S.
Submitted 02/11/19
I felt I was getting the best of care and attention. I really appreciate that everyone was considerate of my financial limits but still gave me the best care
Cynthia D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great customer service thank you for helping me
Llaritza N.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very Polite and answered my questions and also eased me with conversation.
Chasity S.
Submitted 01/28/19
great
Aaron W.
Submitted 01/01/19
Check-in was smooth and the NP was efficient.
Samantha C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Fast and Friendly. The dr was very informative and helpful to me, I am very pleased.
Benjamin D.
Submitted 10/08/18
Entire staff was friendly and helpful.
Diane E.
Submitted 09/01/18
I had a straightforward, self-described problem. The front desk person was helpful, and the nurse practitioner who confirmed the suspected diagnosis did all she needed to do, including ordering a prescription. I am grateful for the service I received.
Kristian W.
Submitted 08/16/18
I have NEVER been to a new doctor and her staff, where I have not only felt comfortable, but cared for. I literally put them under the gun stressing them, my insurance and my poor over worked pharmacist; trying to get my medication that had more twists and turns that I've ever seen! The doctor, dear Dr. Lee, and her office made a LOT of effort to help me, and as a result, I got my medication. I am MORE than grateful, and I went around my mosque today before leaving; to make sure they go to these caring, devoted people when they have a problem. I want to apologise for any inconveniences I may have caused them. But I would love to make a commercial telling everyone that these are good at what they do, and really care. Sorry so long, but needed to say this. I'm 61; and I really never have seen this. Thanks , Dr. Lee. I'll be back to see you guys again. May Allah bless you and your staff.
Kristian W.
Submitted 08/15/18
VERY, VERY kind and caring staff and the physician as well. Although I had a hard time getting my medication; I look forward to seeing them again.
Sarah K.
Submitted 08/11/18
Friendly and helpful staff!

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for further insurance information.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Fidelis
GHI
Guardian
HIP
MassHealth
Medicare
MetLife
Metroplus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location