Covid-19 Testing now available! Please book online or (718) 395-6444.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

First Response Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Brooklyn, Brooklyn, NY

37 total reviews

First Response Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Response Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justina M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Love ❤️ this doctor
Peter O.
Submitted 03/20/20
The entire staff was kind and helpful and knowledgeable.
Jahrell C.
Submitted 02/22/20
My visit went well , the staff was pleasant and the doctor was patient and understanding.
Vered L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very courteous staff. Professional and devoted physician. A little bit of a wait. Thank you!
Theresa D.
Submitted 01/03/20
I go to the one on Belmont Avenue and I love it my doctor is the best she takes the time out to see what's wrong with you and she gets the job done
Shakir H.
Submitted 12/05/19
When it comes to keeping up with appointment reminders Sharon at the front desk is always excellent with that and she is very courteous, kind and professional as well when I'm at the clinic to visit my favorite Dr.Lee!
Christina R.
Submitted 11/02/19
I love Dr. Ann Lee, she truly cares. She helps you and makes sure you always get better. She is the only doctor I trust and therefore prefer coming to this urgent care.
Maria D.
Submitted 06/01/19
Sometimes the wait is long but that is to be expected when you go see a Doctor anywhere you go I have been there a bunch of times and I can say that they take good care of you from my experience!The staff are good people always helpful and polite from my visits so far From my experiences there!
Tyheem M.
Submitted 05/21/19
amazing. i was very tell taken care of and the DR informed me of everything with great detail.
Alison M.
Submitted 05/14/19
I was very satisfied with my experience. I had a serious sinus infection and needed to see a doctor immediately. I made an appointment online and arrived 45 minutes early. I was seen immediately. The nurse and Dr. Deguia-Rayos were great! They both listened to my concerns, treated, and prescribed me the proper medication. The entire appointment was quick, efficient, and easy. I highly recommend First Response and will definitely be back when I'm in need of urgent care.
Abiodun A.
Submitted 05/11/19
The best staff on hand that Brooklyn had to offer very welcoming and extremely friendly staff
Sondra S.
Submitted 05/10/19
I got in immediately with no wait. I was fighting the flu and had bad chest pains I thought could be related to my heart. They were very thorough and kind. I was able to do a range of tests on the same day. Good follow up. I felt a little pushed on drugs and testing but as a whole I felt good about the treatment. They made sure to cover all the bases, as well as recommended suggestions for specialists for areas of concern.
Sara C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Clean and relatively quick. Front desk staff is lovely and very helpful. Had a great experience with my doctor. Thanks!
Monique J.
Submitted 04/29/19
Your in and out no long wait the staff are super polite
Vivian S.
Submitted 03/14/19
5 stars all the way. The nurses and Dr. Rogers were friendly and compassionate and he asked a lot of questions to help pinpoint the issue. It felt very thorough and reassuring, they take my insurance, and provided a necessary referral. All good.
Brad S.
Submitted 02/11/19
I felt I was getting the best of care and attention. I really appreciate that everyone was considerate of my financial limits but still gave me the best care
Cynthia D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great customer service thank you for helping me
Llaritza N.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very Polite and answered my questions and also eased me with conversation.
Chasity S.
Submitted 01/28/19
great
Aaron W.
Submitted 01/01/19
Check-in was smooth and the NP was efficient.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office for further insurance information.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Fidelis
GHI
Guardian
HIP
MassHealth
Medicare
MetLife
Metroplus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location